Register Now

Tamanend Park

Facility Information

1255 Second Street Pike
Southampton, PA 18966

Additional Files




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Softball Practice/Games Saturday June 6, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Graduation Party Saturday June 6, 2020 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Softball Practice/Games Sunday June 7, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Softball Practice/Games Monday June 8, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Lil' Explorers Lil' Explorers Tuesday June 9, 2020 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
Softball Practice/Games Tuesday June 9, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Adult Art - Open Studio Adult Art - Open Studio Tuesday June 9, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Softball Practice/Games Wednesday June 10, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday Afternoon Art Group Thursday Afternoon Art Group Thursday June 11, 2020 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Softball Practice/Games Thursday June 11, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Little Gardeners Little Gardeners Friday June 12, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Softball Practice/Games Friday June 12, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Softball Practice/Games Saturday June 13, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Softball Practice/Games Sunday June 14, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Softball Practice/Games Monday June 15, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Softball Practice/Games Tuesday June 16, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Adult Art - Open Studio Adult Art - Open Studio Tuesday June 16, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Softball Practice/Games Wednesday June 17, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Tamanend Park Herb Club Meeting Wednesday June 17, 2020 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Thursday Afternoon Art Group Thursday Afternoon Art Group Thursday June 18, 2020 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Softball Practice/Games Thursday June 18, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Softball Practice/Games Friday June 19, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Softball Practice/Games Saturday June 20, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Softball Practice/Games Sunday June 21, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Teen Camp 2020 Teen Camp Monday June 22, 2020 07:50 AM - 05:15 PM
Youth Camp 2020 - Tamanend Park Pick Your Own Week Monday June 22, 2020 07:50 AM - 05:15 PM
Youth Camp 2020 - Tamanend Park Full 9 Weeks, Tamanend Park Monday June 22, 2020 07:50 AM - 05:15 PM
Softball Practice/Games Monday June 22, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Teen Camp 2020 Teen Camp Tuesday June 23, 2020 07:50 AM - 05:15 PM
Youth Camp 2020 - Tamanend Park Pick Your Own Week Tuesday June 23, 2020 07:50 AM - 05:15 PM
Youth Camp 2020 - Tamanend Park Full 9 Weeks, Tamanend Park Tuesday June 23, 2020 07:50 AM - 05:15 PM
Softball Practice/Games Tuesday June 23, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Teen Camp 2020 Teen Camp Wednesday June 24, 2020 07:50 AM - 05:15 PM
Youth Camp 2020 - Tamanend Park Pick Your Own Week Wednesday June 24, 2020 07:50 AM - 05:15 PM
Youth Camp 2020 - Tamanend Park Full 9 Weeks, Tamanend Park Wednesday June 24, 2020 07:50 AM - 05:15 PM
Teen Camp 2020 Teen Camp Thursday June 25, 2020 07:50 AM - 05:15 PM
Youth Camp 2020 - Tamanend Park Pick Your Own Week Thursday June 25, 2020 07:50 AM - 05:15 PM
Youth Camp 2020 - Tamanend Park Full 9 Weeks, Tamanend Park Thursday June 25, 2020 07:50 AM - 05:15 PM
Teen Camp 2020 Teen Camp Friday June 26, 2020 07:50 AM - 05:15 PM
Youth Camp 2020 - Tamanend Park Pick Your Own Week Friday June 26, 2020 07:50 AM - 05:15 PM
Youth Camp 2020 - Tamanend Park Full 9 Weeks, Tamanend Park Friday June 26, 2020 07:50 AM - 05:15 PM
Ascension Mar Thoma Church Picnic Saturday June 27, 2020 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Ascension Mar Thoma Church Picnic Saturday June 27, 2020 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Hold for Debbie Affleck Sunday June 28, 2020 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Teen Camp 2020 Teen Camp Monday June 29, 2020 07:50 AM - 05:15 PM
Youth Camp 2020 - Tamanend Park Pick Your Own Week Monday June 29, 2020 07:50 AM - 05:15 PM
Youth Camp 2020 - Tamanend Park Full 9 Weeks, Tamanend Park Monday June 29, 2020 07:50 AM - 05:15 PM
Teen Camp 2020 Teen Camp Tuesday June 30, 2020 07:50 AM - 05:15 PM
Youth Camp 2020 - Tamanend Park Pick Your Own Week Tuesday June 30, 2020 07:50 AM - 05:15 PM
Youth Camp 2020 - Tamanend Park Full 9 Weeks, Tamanend Park Tuesday June 30, 2020 07:50 AM - 05:15 PM
Teen Camp 2020 Teen Camp Wednesday July 1, 2020 07:50 AM - 05:15 PM
Youth Camp 2020 - Tamanend Park Pick Your Own Week Wednesday July 1, 2020 07:50 AM - 05:15 PM
Youth Camp 2020 - Tamanend Park Full 9 Weeks, Tamanend Park Wednesday July 1, 2020 07:50 AM - 05:15 PM
Soccer Meeting Wednesday July 1, 2020 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Teen Camp 2020 Teen Camp Thursday July 2, 2020 07:50 AM - 05:15 PM
Youth Camp 2020 - Tamanend Park Pick Your Own Week Thursday July 2, 2020 07:50 AM - 05:15 PM
Youth Camp 2020 - Tamanend Park Full 9 Weeks, Tamanend Park Thursday July 2, 2020 07:50 AM - 05:15 PM
Southampton Days Meeting Thursday July 2, 2020 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Teen Camp 2020 Teen Camp Friday July 3, 2020 07:50 AM - 05:15 PM
Youth Camp 2020 - Tamanend Park Pick Your Own Week Friday July 3, 2020 07:50 AM - 05:15 PM
Teen Camp 2020 Teen Camp Monday July 6, 2020 07:50 AM - 05:15 PM
Youth Camp 2020 - Tamanend Park Pick Your Own Week Monday July 6, 2020 07:50 AM - 05:15 PM
Youth Camp 2020 - Tamanend Park Full 9 Weeks, Tamanend Park Monday July 6, 2020 07:50 AM - 05:15 PM