Register Now

Community Center - Community Center Fields

CC Fields

Facility Area Information


913 Willow Street
Southampton, PA 18966

Fee Schedule
Fields (includes use of lights and bathrooms) 
Daytime:  $50.00/Game         Nighttime:  $75.00/Game
Daytime:  $25.00/Hour/Field   Nighttime:  $50/Hour/Field

$100 Deposit Required
Gym and Field Permit Application, Rules and Regulations Form and Liability Waiver and Release Form Required



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   



Program Activity Teams Date Time
Football Games/Practices Thursday August 13, 2020 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Football Games/Practices Friday August 14, 2020 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Football Games/Practices Saturday August 15, 2020 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Football Games/Practices Sunday August 16, 2020 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Football Games/Practices Monday August 17, 2020 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Football Games/Practices Tuesday August 18, 2020 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Football Games/Practices Wednesday August 19, 2020 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Football Games/Practices Thursday August 20, 2020 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Football Games/Practices Friday August 21, 2020 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Football Games/Practices Saturday August 22, 2020 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Football Games/Practices Sunday August 23, 2020 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Football Games/Practices Monday August 24, 2020 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Football Games/Practices Tuesday August 25, 2020 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Football Games/Practices Wednesday August 26, 2020 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Football Games/Practices Thursday August 27, 2020 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Football Games/Practices Friday August 28, 2020 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Football Games/Practices Saturday August 29, 2020 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Football Games/Practices Sunday August 30, 2020 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Football Games/Practices Monday August 31, 2020 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Football Games/Practices Tuesday September 1, 2020 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Football Games/Practices Wednesday September 2, 2020 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Football Games/Practices Thursday September 3, 2020 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Football Games/Practices Friday September 4, 2020 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Football Games/Practices Saturday September 5, 2020 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Football Games/Practices Sunday September 6, 2020 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Football Games/Practices Tuesday September 8, 2020 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Football Games/Practices Wednesday September 9, 2020 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Football Games/Practices Thursday September 10, 2020 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Football Games/Practices Friday September 11, 2020 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Football Games/Practices Saturday September 12, 2020 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Football Games/Practices Sunday September 13, 2020 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM