Upper Southampton Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Community Center - Meeting Room

Meeting Room - 1

Facility Area Information


913 Willow Street
Southampton, PA 18966

Fee Schedule
Meeting Room (150 Person Maximum)
Res. $50.00/hr. Non. $75.00/hr. (four-hour minimum)
$100 Deposit Required
Facility Use Form, Rules and Regulations Form and Liability Waiver and Release Form required.



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Community Center
Meeting Room
Gymnasium
Community Center Office
Community Center Fields
Community Center Tennis Courts
Outdoor Basketball Courts
Community Center Lobby


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Football Meeting Wednesday August 4, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
BINGO BINGO Friday August 6, 2021 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Church Service Sunday August 8, 2021 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Kiwanis Club Meeting Monday August 9, 2021 06:03 PM - 08:00 PM
BINGO BINGO Friday August 13, 2021 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Church Service Sunday August 15, 2021 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Summer Camp Aftercare Art Pick Your Own Days August 16-20 Monday August 16, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Summer Camp Aftercare Art Full Week August 16-20 Monday August 16, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
BINGO Monday Bingo Monday August 16, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Summer Camp Aftercare Art Pick Your Own Days August 16-20 Tuesday August 17, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Summer Camp Aftercare Art Full Week August 16-20 Tuesday August 17, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Summer Camp Aftercare Art Pick Your Own Days August 16-20 Wednesday August 18, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Summer Camp Aftercare Art Full Week August 16-20 Wednesday August 18, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Summer Camp Aftercare Art Pick Your Own Days August 16-20 Thursday August 19, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Summer Camp Aftercare Art Full Week August 16-20 Thursday August 19, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
BINGO BINGO Friday August 20, 2021 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Summer Camp Aftercare Art Full Week August 16-20 Friday August 20, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Church Service Sunday August 22, 2021 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
American Red Cross Blood Drive Blood Drive Thursday August 26, 2021 02:00 PM - 07:00 PM
BINGO BINGO Friday August 27, 2021 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Church Service Sunday August 29, 2021 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Afternoon Art Club Movie Madness Wednesday September 1, 2021 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Football Meeting Wednesday September 1, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
BINGO BINGO Friday September 3, 2021 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Saturday Afternoon Art Club Movie Madness Saturday September 4, 2021 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM